Sprouts

On-line activities during the lockdown period
If you would like us to contact you with more information on Children's Activities
please fill in the contact form which is accessible here - please click.

This week's Activity Sheet

Sunday 16th May... - We are looking at "The parable of the prodigal son" and activities for you to do

EASTER HOLIDAY CLUB

Please click here or click the Holiday Club tab on the left
to access the Easter Holiday Club information

Previous Activity Sheets

During the enforced shutdown you can find children's activity sheets here by clicking on the link

Sunday 14th February... - "What is Lent?" and activities for you to do

Sunday 21st February... - "We are looking at The Lord's Prayer" and activities for you to do

Sunday 28th February... - "We are looking at The Transfiguration" and activities for you to do

Sunday 7th March... - We are looking at "Jesus said - Do not worry" and activities for you to do

Sunday 14th March... - We are looking at "Mother's Day" and activities for you to do

Sunday 21st March... - We are looking at "Palm Sunday" and activities for you to do

Sunday 28th March... - We are looking at "Good Friday" and activities for you to do

Sunday 4th April... - We are looking at "Easter Sunday" and activities for you to do

Sunday 11th April... - We are looking at "Jesus appearing to Thomas and the disciples" and activities for you to do

Sunday 18th April... - We are looking at "The great Commission and Pentecost" and activities for you to do

Sunday 25th April... - We are looking at "The Parable of the Sower" and activities for you to do

Sunday 2nd May... - We are looking at "The Parable of the Weeds" and activities for you to do

Sunday 9th May... - We are looking at "Lockdown experiences" and activities for you to do

For more information contact the church office on 01455 637518 and leave a message or via email: church@hinckleyurc.org.uk and we will get back to you.